Skip to content
OopbuyOopbuy SpreadsheetShopping & coupon desk

Oopbuy coupon records: the October 2026 snapshot

Every code, coupon and event we could read on the official pages, one dated card each, with the bill it lands on and its published window. This is the only page on the site that names codes with end dates.

Last read: 2026-10-15 (first reading 2026-10-10). Next scheduled re-read: within 7 days.

Official promotions and announcements on the board this week

The event calendar on 15 October 2026 showed seven ongoing events and an empty upcoming tab. Two of the seven carry an end date: the FALL10 shipping code and the points mall discount, both closing on 31 October 2026 at 23:59. The others are listed as permanent events.

Below are the six items that reduce a bill or a points price. Permanent events that pay coins or cash (Shoot a Video, Share Your Experience, the product distribution programme) are covered on the coins and cash page, because they are balances rather than discounts.

The time zone is not printed on the calendar cards. Other Oopbuy event rules use Beijing time (GMT+8), so plan on that: 23:59 on 31 October in Beijing is late afternoon the same day in Western Europe.

FALL10Parcel bill
Lands on
Parcel bill
Shape
25% shipping coupon
Window
2026-09-30 20:00 to 2026-10-31 23:59
Minimum
not stated
Stacking
not stated
Read
2026-10-10 and 2026-10-15
Percentage codes explained
Points mall eventPoints mall
Lands on
Points mall
Shape
items at 60% of their point cost
Window
2026-10-09 19:00 to 2026-10-31 23:59
Minimum
none listed
Stacking
not stated
Read
2026-10-10 and 2026-10-15
How the mall event works
Register bundleParcel bill
Lands on
Parcel bill (bundle contents not itemised)
Shape
¥3,500 coupon bundle plus a 15 percent shipping coupon
Window
365 days, per the pop-up setting
Minimum
varies by ticket
Stacking
not stated
Read
2026-10-10 and 2026-10-15
The new-user set, record by record
Shipping ladderParcel bill
Lands on
Parcel bill
Shape
six spend-and-save rungs
Window
2026-10-08 to 2026-12-31 23:59:59
Minimum
¥299 to ¥1,999
Stacking
not stated
Read
2026-10-10 and 2026-10-15
Reading the six rungs
L1 / L2 product ticketsProduct bill
Lands on
Product bill
Shape
five spend-and-save rungs, two sets
Window
2026-09-16 to 2026-12-31 23:59:59
Minimum
¥99 to ¥1,999
Stacking
not stated
Read
2026-10-10 and 2026-10-15
Product-bill tickets
Discord Thursday drawParcel bill
Lands on
Parcel bill
Shape
20% shipping coupons, drawn weekly
Window
every Thursday, listed as permanent
Minimum
not stated
Stacking
not stated
Read
2026-10-15
Community channels
The Oopbuy event calendar heading with its ongoing and upcoming tabs, filters and the first two event cards
Oopbuy event calendar, top of page, captured 2026-10-15. Values shown are the operator's.

What the event calendar showed on 15 October

The calendar page groups events into Recommended, Earn Coins and Shipping Coupon. The first row on 15 October held the points mall event, the FALL10 card and the product distribution programme. The FALL10 card links straight to the account's My Coupons page; the points mall card links to a channel in the official Discord server.

Both dated cards showed 16 days left on 15 October. Between our two readings nothing was added or removed: the same seven events, the same two end dates.

FALL10: a code that becomes a parcel coupon

The card text says that entering FALL10 gets you a 25 percent shipping coupon. So FALL10 is not applied at checkout like a voucher; it is exchanged for a coupon that then sits in your account. The calendar lists its window as 30 September 20:00 to 31 October 23:59, tagged Shipping Coupon.

What the card does not say: whether the coupon you receive has its own expiry after you claim it, whether it has a minimum parcel bill, whether there is a ceiling on the 25%, or whether it combines with other shipping coupons. Earlier campaign rules give clues (a September 2026 event's 25% shipping coupons lasted 30 days from issue) but those were different campaigns, so we do not carry the rule over.

If you plan to use it, claim before 31 October and check the coupon's own end date in My Coupons straight away.

The FALL10 card on the Oopbuy event calendar offering a 25% shipping coupon, ending 2026-10-31 23:59
FALL10 card, captured 2026-10-15. The 16-days-left counter is the calendar's own.
The points mall card on the Oopbuy event calendar advertising items at 60 percent of their point cost
Points mall card, captured 2026-10-15.

The points mall event: a price change, not a coupon

The second dated card advertises a points mall discount: every item can be redeemed for 60% of its original point cost, from 9 October 19:00 to 31 October 23:59. On the mall itself, items showed a struck-through point price next to the reduced one; one item listed at 710 points showed 426.

This changes how many points an item costs. It does not reduce the product bill or the parcel bill on Oopbuy, and redeemed items still need shipping that you pay for yourself. The points mall page explains the redemption steps and the rules printed on every item page.

The new-user bundle, described three ways

New accounts are offered a bundle, but its description depends on where you look. The sign-up pop-up configuration says ¥3,500 coupon bundle plus a 15 percent shipping discount, with a validity setting of 365 days. The poster on the registration page says a 30 percent coupon plus a ¥3,500 bonus coupon bundle. The shipping estimator banner says $500 plus a 15% shipping coupon with no minimum requirement.

These are different units and different percentages, and the operator does not say whether they describe one bundle or three. What the public coupon list does show is a set of records described as New User Exclusive, all targeting the parcel bill, valid until 31 July 2030. The parcel coupons page lists them rung by rung.

So read ¥3,500 as the face value of a set of spend-and-save tickets with minimums, not as cash in your account.

The Oopbuy shipping estimator with its banner offering a dollar coupon amount and a 15% shipping coupon
Shipping estimator, captured 2026-10-15. The banner amount is the operator's promotional figure.

The banner above the official shipping quote form

The estimator page carries the third version of the new-user offer above its form. It is worth reading next to the form itself: the estimator gives you the parcel bill for a country, product type, weight and size, and that number is what any spend-and-save shipping ticket is measured against.

A practical order of work for a first parcel: estimate the bill, see which ticket's minimum it reaches, and only then decide whether to add another item.

The shipping ladder valid until 31 December

The public coupon list holds six shipping coupons labelled from ¥299-30 to ¥1999-600, valid from 8 October to 31 December 2026. They target the parcel bill and are issued by the system. The list does not say who receives them or how; they are not attached to any calendar card we could find.

Treat them as a description of tickets that exist, not as tickets you hold. If they appear in your My Coupons list, the minimum is measured against the parcel bill only.

Recently closed or paused

The shipping subsidy campaign ran from 30 December 2025 to 13 January 2026 and paid 20% shipping coupons from a pool. Its page was still reachable in October: on 10 October it showed a remaining pool of $2,017; on 15 October it opened with a pop-up reading that the event is on hold.

Other closed windows from 2026 include the September ship-and-win draws (winners refunded in coins, everyone else a 25% shipping coupon valid 30 days), the August unboxing draw, and the September Discord boost that paid 10,000 points per boost. The change log keeps the full list with dates.

The Oopbuy shipping subsidy page with a pop-up saying the event is on hold
Shipping subsidy page, captured 2026-10-15.